As of Sept 14th, everyone entering our retail stores in Victoria and Nanaimo will be required to wear a face mask.

Nanaimo Retail Location

Our Nanaimo retail location and showroom is located close to Rutherford Mall. Just off the Nanaimo Parkway on Mostar Road.

4128 Mostar Road
Nanaimo, BC V9T 6C9

(250) 756-1231

info@finishingstore.com

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Victoria Retail Location

Our Victoria retail location and showroom is located downtown, with ample off-street parking.

780 Topaz Avenue
Victoria, BC V8T 2M1

(250) 384-3003

info@finishingstore.com

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Sunday: Closed

Colin Gloeckler

COO

colin.g@finishingstore.com

Ruth Lebbetter

HR / Office Manager

ruth.l@finishingstore.com

Leah Haas

AP / AR Manager

leah.h@finishingstore.com

Jon Cooper

Warehouse Associate

2503843003

jon.c@finishingstore.com

Julia Blackwood

Sales Associate

2503843003

julia.b@finishingstore.com

Kelley Orr

Sales Associate

2503843003

kelley.o@finishingstore.com

James Stoddart

Retail Manager

james.s@finishingstore.com

Aaron Roworth

Contract Sales Manager

2503843013

aaron.r@finishingstore.com

Cliff Brougton

Contract Sales

cliff.b@finishingstore.com

Chris Grealy

Contract Sales

chris.g@finishingstore.com

Ron Storey

Sales Representative

ron.s@finishingstore.com

Josie Molnar

Sales Representative

josie.m@finishingstore.com

Norm Heyer

Shipping/Receiving Supervisor

norm.h@finishingstore.com

Robert Ryan

Purchaser/Buyer

robert.r@finishingstore.com

Sabine Macdonald

Office Manager

2507561231

sabine.m@finishingstore.com

Jamie Mclean

Assistant Manager

jamie.m@finishingstore.com

Karl Bysedt

Purchasing

karl.b@finishingstore.com

Gary Smith

Contract Sales

gary.s@finishingstore.com

Mark Arruda

assistant Store Manager

2507561231

mark.a@finishingstore.com

Ken Haylett

Shipping / Receiving

ken.ha@finishingstore.com

Lionel Bourry

Manufacturing Manager

lionel.b@fsmillworks.com