Nanaimo Retail Location

Our Nanaimo retail location and showroom is located just north of Departure Bay, off the Nanaimo Parkway.

4128 Mostar Road
Nanaimo, BC V9T 6C9

(250) 756-1231

info@finishingstore.com

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Saturday: Closed on Saturday to end of May

Sunday: Closed

Nanaimo staff

Victoria Retail Location

Our Victoria retail location and showroom is located downtown, with ample off-street parking.

780 Topaz Avenue
Victoria, BC V8T 2M1

(250) 384-3003

info@finishingstore.com

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Saturday: Closed to Saturdays to the end of May

Sunday: Closed

Victoria Store interior with staff

Colin Gloeckler

COO

colin.g@finishingstore.com

Ruth Lebbetter

HR / Office Manager

ruth.l@finishingstore.com

Leah Haas

AP / AR Manager

leah.h@finishingstore.com

James Stoddart

Retail Manager

james.s@finishingstore.com

Aaron Roworth

Contract Sales Manager

aaron.r@finishingstore.com

Rose Walshe

Sales Representative Supervisor

rose.w@finishingstore.com

Cliff Brougton

Contract Sales

cliff.b@finishingstore.com

Chris Grealy

Contract Sales

chris.g@finishingstore.com

Sean Chewka

Contract Sales

sean.c@finishingstore.com

Andres Ramirez

Project Coordinator/Sales

andres.r@finishingstore.com

Ron Storey

Sales Representative

ron.s@finishingstore.com

Russ Sims

Sales Representative

russ.s@finishingstore.com

Josie Molnar

Sales Representative

josie.m@finishingstore.com

Owen Callihoo

Sales Representative

owen.c@finishingstore.com

Norm Heyer

Shipping/Receiving Supervisor

norm.h@finishingstore.com

Robert Ryan

Purchaser/Buyer

robert.r@finishingstore.com

Terrina Cowden

Office Assistant

terrina@finishingstore.com

Brodie Adshead

Manager

brodie.a@finishingstore.com

Jamie Mclean

Assistant Manager

jamie.m@finishingstore.com

Karl Bysedt

Purchasing

karl.b@finishingstore.com

James Montague

Sales Representative

james.m@finishingstore.com

Gary Smith

Contract Sales

gary.s@finishingstore.com

Mark Arruda

Contract Sales

mark.a@finishingstore.com

Ken Haylett

Shipping / Receiving

ken.ha@finishingstore.com

Alex Mason

Commercial Sales & Business Dev. Mgr

alex.m@fsmillworks.com

Thomas Smith

Sales Representative

thomas.s@fsmillworks.com

Steve Evans

Sales Representative

steve.e@fsmillworks.com

Lionel Bourry

Manufacturing Manager

lionel.b@fsmillworks.com

Sabine Macdonald

Office Assistant

sabine.m@fsmillworks.com