As of Sept 14th, everyone entering our retail stores in Victoria and Nanaimo will be required to wear a face mask.

Nanaimo Retail Location

Our Nanaimo retail location and showroom is located just north of Departure Bay, off the Nanaimo Parkway.

4128 Mostar Road
Nanaimo, BC V9T 6C9

(250) 756-1231

info@finishingstore.com

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Saturday: Closed on Saturday to end of AUGUST

Sunday: Closed

Victoria Retail Location

Our Victoria retail location and showroom is located downtown, with ample off-street parking.

780 Topaz Avenue
Victoria, BC V8T 2M1

(250) 384-3003

info@finishingstore.com

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Sunday: Closed

George Linger

CMO

george.l@finishingstore.com

Colin Gloeckler

COO

colin.g@finishingstore.com

Ruth Lebbetter

HR / Office Manager

ruth.l@finishingstore.com

Leah Haas

AP / AR Manager

leah.h@finishingstore.com

James Stoddart

Retail Manager

james.s@finishingstore.com

Aaron Roworth

Contract Sales Manager

aaron.r@finishingstore.com

Cliff Brougton

Contract Sales

cliff.b@finishingstore.com

Chris Grealy

Contract Sales

chris.g@finishingstore.com

Ron Storey

Sales Representative

ron.s@finishingstore.com

Russ Sims

Sales Representative

russ.s@finishingstore.com

Josie Molnar

Sales Representative

josie.m@finishingstore.com

Owen Callihoo

Sales Representative

owen.c@finishingstore.com

Norm Heyer

Shipping/Receiving Supervisor

norm.h@finishingstore.com

Robert Ryan

Purchaser/Buyer

robert.r@finishingstore.com

Brodie Adshead

Manager

brodie.a@finishingstore.com

Jamie Mclean

Assistant Manager

jamie.m@finishingstore.com

Karl Bysedt

Purchasing

karl.b@finishingstore.com

James Montague

Sales Representative

james.m@finishingstore.com

Gary Smith

Contract Sales

gary.s@finishingstore.com

Mark Arruda

Contract Sales

mark.a@finishingstore.com

Ken Haylett

Shipping / Receiving

ken.ha@finishingstore.com

Alex Mason

Commercial Sales & Business Dev. Mgr

alex.m@fsmillworks.com

Steve Evans

Sales Representative

steve.e@fsmillworks.com

Lionel Bourry

Manufacturing Manager

lionel.b@fsmillworks.com

Sabine Macdonald

Office Assistant

sabine.m@fsmillworks.com